Office of Institutional Advancement

Get to know the Office of Institutional Advancement.

We're here to help you make the biggest impact with your gift. Contact us today to learn more.

Maggie Pinney ’95 Vice President for Institutional Advancement  
Cristina Southward Executive Assistant  
Rita Bayer ’05 Stewardship Coordinator  
Thomas Borjas, M.A., CFRE Director of Advancement Services  
Diane Burgess Director of Leadership Giving  
Thecla Colon Development Associate, Advancement Services  
Kathryn DaSilva ’15, M’17 Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving  
Christina M. Flood ’07, M’09 Administrative Assistant, Leadership Giving  
Bettyanne Janelle, ’07 Coordinator, Meetings and Conference Services  
Laura Martineau, MA Grants Development Officer  
Tonja Russo Development Associate, Alumni Relations  
Kyle Sprague Prospect Research Analyst  
Diane Thomas Leadership Giving Officer  

Work at USJ

Join our team.

Make a Gift

Make a lasting impact.

Mission and Values

View our mission statement and core values.



Meet Our Great Faculty

Explore the professors of USJ.