Contact Us


Contact Us

The University library staff is here to assist you with all of your research needs.

Contact us today, or review our FAQ page for answers to common questions.

For general library or circulation assistance please contact the circulation desk at 860.231.5209 or email at circ@usj.edu

For reference assistance please contact the reference desk at 860.231.5435 or email at reference@usj.edu

Pope Pius XII Library

Antoinette Collins, M.L.S.
Reference & Instruction Services Librarian
Phone: 860.231.5558
Email: acollins@usj.edu

Linda Geffner, M.L.S., M.S.
Library Director
Phone: 860.231.5208
Email: lgeffner@usj.edu

Stephanie Gruessner, M.F.A.
Library Assistant I
Phone:860.231.5209
Email: sgruessner@usj.edu

Kathleen Kelley
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Phone: 860.231.5750
Email: kkelley@usj.edu

Elizabeth Lesso
Access Services Coordinator
Phone: 860.231.5586
Email: elesso@usj.edu

Amber L. Monroe, M.L.S.
Reference & Instruction Services Librarian
Phone: 860.231.5435
Email:  amonroe@usj.edu

Lynne Piacentini, M.Ed., M.L.S., M.B.A.
Reference & Instruction Services Librarian
Phone: 860.231.5751
Email: lpiacentini@usj.edu

Tanya Robillard
Library Assistant II
Phone: 860.231.5209
Email: trobillard@usj.edu

Ann Williams, M.A., M.Ed.
Systems Librarian/Cataloger
Phone: 860.231.5207
Email: awilliams@usj.edu