Contact Us


Contact Us

The University library staff is here to assist you with all of your research needs.

Contact us today, or review our FAQ page for answers to common questions.

For general library or circulation assistance please contact the circulation desk at 860.231.5209 or email at circ@usj.edu

For reference assistance please contact the reference desk at 860.231.5435 or email at reference@usj.edu

Pope Pius XII Library

Antoinette Collins, M.L.S.
Reference & Instruction Services Librarian
Phone: 860.231.5558
E-mail: acollins@usj.edu

Linda Geffner, M.L.S., M.S.
Library Director
Phone: 860.231.5208
E-mail: lgeffner@usj.edu

Stephanie Gruessner, M.F.A.
Library Assistant I
Phone:860.231.5209
E-mail: sgruessner@usj.edu

Kathleen Kelley
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Phone: 860.231.5750
E-mail: kkelley@usj.edu

Elizabeth Lesso
Access Services Coordinator
Phone: 860.231.5586
E-mail: elesso@usj.edu

Amber L. Monroe, M.L.S.
Reference & Instruction Services Librarian
Phone: 860.231.5435
E-mail:  amonroe@usj.edu

Lynne Piacentini, M.Ed., M.L.S., M.B.A.
Reference & Instruction Services Librarian
Phone: 860.231.5751
E-mail: lpiacentini@usj.edu

Tanya Robillard
Library Assistant II
Phone: 860.231.5209
E-mail: trobillard@usj.edu

Ann Williams, M.A., M.Ed.
Systems Librarian/Cataloger
Phone: 860.231.5207
E-mail: awilliams@usj.edu

Pharmacy Library

Catherine Posteraro, M.L.S., M.A.
Reference & Instruction Services Librarian, School of Pharmacy
Phone:
860.231.5484
E-mail:
cposteraro@usj.edu