Contact Us


Contact Us

Connect with the staff in the Registrar’s Office.

We are here to help you with any concerns you may have about registering for classes at University of Saint Joseph.

Main Line:      
860.231.5225
Email:      
Fax:      
860.231.8396

 

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Registrar
Patrick Martin
860.231.5225
pmartin@usj.edu

Associate Registrar
Anna Syta
860.231.5487
asyta@usj.edu

Registration Assistant
Kristine Douglin
860.231.5705
kdouglin@usj.edu

Registration Assistant
Justin Slater
860.231.5505
jslater@usj.edu

Undergraduate Degree Audit Coordinator
Stephanie Maxwell
860.231.5202
smaxwell@usj.edu

Graduate Degree Audit Coordinator
Samantha Ozzone
860.231.5489
sozzone@usj.edu