Contact Us


Contact Us

Meet the admissions staff!

Not sure who to contact?

Email admissions@usj.edu or call 860.231.5216 and we will put you in touch with the appropriate person.

Alicia Blue-Glass
Admissions Counselor
ablueglass@usj.edu

Kaitlin Dornenburg
Interim Associate Director of Admissions
kdornenburg@usj.edu

Kelsey Mahoney
Admissions Counselor
kmahoney@usj.edu

Katerina Valentin
Admissions Counselor

kvalentin@usj.edu

Alyssa King
Associate Director of Admissions Operations/Communications
alyssaking@usj.edu

Anthony Reid
Coordinator of Admissions Operations/Communications

areid@usj.edu

Anita Sladyk
Administrative Assistant
asladyk@usj.edu

Christopher “Kit” Webb
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations/Communications
cwebb@usj.edu

Molly Dever
Director of Admissions
mdever@usj.edu