Contact Us


Contact Us

Get to know the Office of Institutional Advancement.

We're here to help you make the biggest impact with your gift. Contact us today to learn more.

pinney.jpg
Maggie Pinney '95
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
860.231.5397
mpinney@usj.edu
cristina-southward-96x144.jpg
Cristina Southward
Executive Assistant
860.231.5291
csouthward@usj.edu
bayer.jpg
Rita Bayer '05
Stewardship Coordinator
860.231.5462
rbayer@usj.edu
sarah-blanchard.jpg
Sarah W. Blanchard
Director, Annual Giving & Alumni Relations
860.231.5355
sblanchard@usj.edu
borjas.jpg
Thomas Borjas, M.A., CFRE
Director of Advancement Services
860.231.5898
tborjas@usj.edu
burgess.jpg
Diane Burgess
Director of Leadership Giving
860.231.5502
dburgess@usj.edu
Thecla-Colon.jpg
Thecla Colon
Development Associate, Advancement Services
860.231.5512
tcolon@usj.edu
Katie-DaSilva.jpg
Katie DaSilva '15
Coordinator, Annual Giving & Alumni Relations
860.231.5364
kdasilva@usj.edu
flood-christina-96x144.jpg
Christina M. Flood ’07, M’09
Administrative Assistant, Leadership Giving
860.231.5888
cflood@usj.edu
janelle_bettyanne_96x144.jpg
Bettyanne Janelle
Coordinator, Meetings and Conference Services
860.231.5292
bjanelle@usj.edu
martineau-laura-96x144.jpg
Laura Martineau
Grants Development Officer
860.231.5656
lmartineau@usj.edu
russo_tonja_96x144.jpg
Tonja Russo
Development Associate, Alumni Relations
860.231.5447
trusso@usj.edu
sprague-kyle-96x144.jpg
Kyle Sprague
Prospect Research Analyst
860.231.5654
ksprague@usj.edu
diane-thomas.jpg
Diane Thomas
Leadership Giving Officer
860.231.5347
drthomas@usj.edu