Gala 2020 Committee

A Very Special Thank You to the Gala 2020 Event Committee:

  • Aelish Clifford ’78
  • Joel DeJong
  • Michelle Kalis
  • Lucy Lucker
  • Brewster B. Perkins
  • Maggie Pinney ’95
  • Gerri Roberts ’72, DAA’85
  • Stacy Routhier
  • Diana Sousa, M.B.A.
  • Cristina Southward

Take the Next Step

Come and tour our beautiful campus, learn more about our programs and discover firsthand what makes our University so unique!

Contact Us