Contact Us

Get to know the Office of Institutional Advancement

We're here to help you make the biggest impact with your gift. Contact us today to learn more.

Maggie Pinney ’95 Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Cristina Southward Executive Assistant
Rita Bayer ’05 Stewardship Coordinator
Thomas Borjas, M.A., CFRE Director of Advancement Services
Diane Burgess Director of Leadership Giving
Thecla Colon Development Associate, Advancement Services
Kathryn DaSilva ’15, M’17 Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Bettyanne Janelle, ’07 Coordinator, Meetings and Conference Services
Laura Martineau, MA Grants Development Officer
Tonja Russo Development Associate, Alumni Relations
Diane Thomas Leadership Giving Officer